Saturday, December 31, 2011

happy new year

i wish you all the best for 2012! enjoy celebrate and be happy!
thanks supporting alexbender it was a great year and im very excited whats happening in 2012.

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Thursday, December 8, 2011


hope you are all having a happy and relaxed christmas time!
today i would like to share my favourite recipe with you. its delicious and very easy. enjoy baking!

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Friday, December 2, 2011

Thursday, December 1, 2011

christmas shopping

your welcome to visit me and get your christmas presents

november walk around my hometown

Friday, November 25, 2011

Monday, November 14, 2011

Friday, November 11, 2011


... what a beauty .... frozen grass melted by sunlight .... leaves falling .... i just love it ...

Thursday, November 10, 2011

new styles online

more vintage clothes and handmade unique pieces online

Monday, October 31, 2011

Sunday, October 30, 2011